Category Escort
Age 37
Gender Female
Ethnicity White
City Brisbane
Area Newmarket


Hi gents, My name is Pied Piper. I am an intelligent, cultured, part-time carer to a family member, and an intense advocate for child and animal welfare. I was born in Australia, to British parents, and therefore English is my first language, in which I am quite proficient. As a result of my education, up-bringing and life-experience, I am adaptable to nearly any social situation - whether high tea, a nightclub, or a mate's BBQ. I am very open-minded and accepting of people. I am willing to meet men of any size and age (18+), though I do prefer mature-aged men (50yo to 90yo). If you are concerned about your personal appearance, as long as you have excellent hygiene, then your looks are no barrier to me. I am a clean-skin (no tattoos or piercings) and I do not drink alcohol, smoke, or do drugs - so please do not ask me to, I will refuse. I offer a real girlfriend experience, no holes barred, and pornstar experience services, for bookings of 15mins, 30mins, 60mins, or longer. My Stats: - Late 30s - Short (5'4) - BBW (size 22-24) - Caucasian (Australian-British) - Dark blonde / Light brown hair - Fair skin - Freckles - Blue eyes - Glasses - Waxed / Shaved - Natural DD cup - No piercings - No tattoos - Non-smoker - Non-drinker My Incall Rates: - 30 min - $100, - 1 hour - $200, - 2 hours - $350, My Availability/Hours: I am a busy girl so please confirm my availability with me before making a booking. Call/text for more details or if you would like to make a booking. Thank you! 0447306719 - Pied Piper


City Brisbane
Area Newmarket


All content remains the property of their respective owners. Please report this listing if any information is incorrect and/or has expired.


Don't forget to mention you found me on

IMAGES (1/4)